Equity & Access Administration


Sondra Jolovich-Motes
Executive Director
jmotes@ogdensd.org
801-737-7364
Carrie Maxson
Supervisor
maxsonc@ogdensd.org
801-737-7364

Equity & Access Staff


Nelida Gil
Executive Director Administrative Assistant
giln@ogdensd.org
801-737-7285
Vivian Gone’
Title III: Families New to the Country (Newcomers Program)
gonev@ogdensd.org
801-737-7290
Sandi Favila
Extended Day/Summer Learning, ESL Endorsement
favilas@ogdensd.org
801-737-7321
Claudia Lopez
Data Entry
lopezc@ogdensd.org
801-737-7303
Dawna Hamblin
Title I: Improving Academic Achievement (ESSA), Priority & Focus Schools, Consolidated Programs, Americorps, Private Schools Liason
hamblind@ogdensd.org
801-737-7308
Mariela Sanguino
Title III: English Language Learners, GEAR UP-SOARS, Title VII: Indian Education, McKinney-Vento Homeless Education, Title IC: Migrant Education, Partnerships for Student Success: SB67, Parent Right to Know & Compact
sanguinom@ogdensd.org
801-737-7303
Denise Richardson
Student and Family Access Center
richardsond@ogdensd.org
801-737-8522
Powered by Finalsite