District Events Calendar

May 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 26
A Day
-
Tue, Apr 27
B Day
-
Wed, Apr 28
A Day
-
Board Special Session
-
Thu, Apr 29
B Day
-
Fri, Apr 30
A Day
-
Sat, May 1
Sun, May 2
Mon, May 3
B Day
-
Tue, May 4
A Day
-
Wed, May 5
B Day
-
Thu, May 6
A Day
-
Fri, May 7
B Day
-
Sat, May 8
Sun, May 9
Mon, May 10
A Day
-
Tue, May 11
B Day
-
Wed, May 12
A Day
-
Thu, May 13
B Day
-
Fri, May 14
A Day
-
Sat, May 15
Sun, May 16
Mon, May 17
B Day
-
Tue, May 18
A Day
-
Wed, May 19
B Day
-
Thu, May 20
A Day
-
Fri, May 21
B Day
-
Sat, May 22
Sun, May 23
Mon, May 24
A Day
-
Tue, May 25
B Day
-
Wed, May 26
A Day
-
Ogden High School Graduation
-
Thu, May 27
B Day
-
Fri, May 28
A Day
-
Sat, May 29
Sun, May 30
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6