District Events and Academic Calendar

Ogden School District Events Calendar

December 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 29
A Day
-
Tue, Nov 30
B Day
-
Wed, Dec 1
A Day
-
Thu, Dec 2
B Day
-
Fri, Dec 3
A Day
-
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
B Day
-
Tue, Dec 7
A Day
-
Wed, Dec 8
B Day
-
Thu, Dec 9
A Day
-
Fri, Dec 10
B Day
-
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
A Day
-
Tue, Dec 14
B Day
-
Wed, Dec 15
A Day
-
Thu, Dec 16
B Day
-
Fri, Dec 17
A Day
-
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1
Sun, Jan 2