District Events and Academic Calendar

Ogden School District Events Calendar

October 2021
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
A Day
-
Tue, Sep 28
B Day
-
Wed, Sep 29
A Day
-
Thu, Sep 30
B Day
-
Fri, Oct 1
A Day
-
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
B Day
-
Tue, Oct 5
A Day
-
Wed, Oct 6
B Day
-
Thu, Oct 7
A Day
-
Fri, Oct 8
B Day
-
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 11
A Day
-
Tue, Oct 12
B Day
-
Sat, Oct 16
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
B Day
-
Tue, Oct 19
A Day
-
Wed, Oct 20
B Day
-
Thu, Oct 21
A Day
-
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
B Day
-
Tue, Oct 26
A Day
-
Wed, Oct 27
B Day
-
Thu, Oct 28
A Day
-
Sat, Oct 30
Sun, Oct 31