District Events and Academic Calendar

Ogden School District Events Calendar

February 2024
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Board Work Session
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
District Science Fair
-
Regular Board Meeting
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25