District Events and Academic Calendar

Ogden School District Events Calendar

August 2022
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 15
Fri, Aug 19
Sat, Aug 20
Sun, Aug 21
Mon, Aug 22
A Day
-
Tue, Aug 23
B Day
-
Wed, Aug 24
A Day
-
Thu, Aug 25
B Day
-
Fri, Aug 26
A Day
-
Sat, Aug 27
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
B Day
-
Tue, Aug 30
A Day
-
Wed, Aug 31
B Day
-
Thu, Sep 1
A Day
-
Fri, Sep 2
B Day
-
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4