Adam McMickell

Executive Director of Student Achievement

Kim Bowman

Administrative Assistant - Curriculum & Assessment

Teacher Specialists

Estrella Beltrán

Dual Language Immersion Specialist

Ronda Bickmore

Cultural and Linguistic Diversity Specialist

Tonya Blackford

Elementary ELA Specialist

Ian Davey

Digital Teaching and Learning Specialist

Natalie Dussol

Elementary Reading Specialist

Sarah Eastman

District Teaching & Learning Specialist (K-6)

Ryan Edel

International Baccalaureate Specialist

Heather Hudson

Early Literacy Specialist

Jaime Jaques

Digital Teaching & Learning Specialist (7-12)

Cory Jensen

Science Specialist

Shannon Johns

District Library Specialist

Theresa McInnes

Secondary Reading Specialist

Jasmine Meraz

CLD Specialist

Janean Montgomery

Math Specialist (6-12)

Lisa Pockrus

District Library Specialist

Lauren Renda

ELA Specialist (6-12)

Christina Robbins

District Library Specialist

Thäis Rodriguez

Cultural and Linguistic Diversity Specialist

Katie Scott

AVID/CCR Specialist

Hillary Stacey

PCBL Specialist

Andrea Thompson

Assessment Specialist

Lise Welch Bond

Math Specialist (K-5)