Facilities & Operations

Ogden School District strives to provide a clean and safe environment for students, faculty, staff and visitors while maintaining facilities at the highest standard possible.

Contacts


Steve Torman
Administrator
tormans@ogdensd.org
801-737-8837
Janae Ferrin
Secretary
ferrinj@ogdensd.org
Denett Banz
Secretary

banzd@ogdensd.org

Marc Blanchard
Custodial Services Specialist
blanchardm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8846
Jared Cherry
Maintenance Foreman
cherryj@ogdensd.org
Marcus Phipps
Asbestos/Safety
phippsm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8842
Kelsey Webster
Purchasing
websterk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8839

Head Custodians


ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Bonneville: Blake Roybal

801-737-8910
roybalb@ogdensd.org

Heritage: Jason McMullin

801-737-8044

mcmullinj@ogdensd.org

Horace Mann: Mary Shaw 801-737-7610
shawm@ogdensd.org

Lincoln: Justin Franzen 801-737-7660
franzenj@ogdensd.org

Odyssey: Tammy Morey 801-737-8432
moreyt@ogdensd.org

Shadow Valley: Cody Taylor 801-737-7910
taylorc@ogdensd.org

T.O. Smith: Laren Harris 801-737-8360
harrisl@ogdensd.org

Gramercy: Dave Child 801-737-78510
childd@ogdensd.org

Hillcrest: Darlene Rutherford 801-737-7560
rutherfordd@ogdensd.org

James Madison: Jose Del Rio 801-430-0665
delrioj@ogdensd.org

New Bridge: Richard Kochendorfer 801-737-8245
kochendorferr@ogdensd.org

Polk: Alan Mortensen 801-737-8310
mortensena@ogdensd.org

T. Canyon: 801-737-8958

Wasatch: Rick Critchlow 801-737-8460
critchlowr@ogdensd.org

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOLS

Highland: Maurice Lewis 801-737-7761|
Lewism@ogdensd.org

Mound Fort: Pete Vigil 801-737-7810
vigilp@ogdensd.org

Mount Ogden: Tom Jones 801-737-8610
jonest@ogdensd.org

HIGH SCHOOLS

Ben Lomond: Richard Tonks 801-737-7910
tonksr@ogdensd.org

George Washington: Kristen Fowers 801-737-7426
fowersk@ogdensd.org

Ogden: Aaron Tonks 801-737-8710
tonksa@ogdensd.org