Facilities & Operations

Ogden School District strives to provide a clean and safe environment for students, faculty, staff and visitors while maintaining facilities at the highest standard possible.

Contacts


Steve Torman
Administrator
tormans@ogdensd.org
801-737-8837
Janae Ferrin
Administrative Assistant
ferrinj@ogdensd.org
Denett Banz
Administrative Assistant

banzd@ogdensd.org

Marc Blanchard
Custodial Services Specialist
blanchardm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8846
Jared Cherry
Maintenance Foreman
cherryj@ogdensd.org
Marcus Phipps
Asbestos/Safety
phippsm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8842
Kelsey Webster
Purchasing
websterk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8839

Head Custodians


ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Bonneville: Tammy Jones
801-737-8910
jonesta@ogdensd.org

Hillcrest: Darlene Rutherford
801-737-7560
rutherfordd@ogdensd.org

James Madison: Sariah Mack
801-430-0665
macks@ogdensd.org

New Bridge: Jeff Barker
801-737-8245
barkerje@ogdensd.org

Polk: TBD
801-737-8310
 

Taylor Canyon: Rodney Reynolds
801-737-8958
reynoldsr@ogdensd.org

Wasatch: Tyler Franzen
801-737-8460
franzent@ogdensd.org

Heritage: Jason McMullin
801-737-8044
mcmullinj@ogdensd.org

Horace Mann: Mary Shaw
801-737-7610
shawm@ogdensd.org

Lincoln: Justin Franzen
801-737-7660
franzenj@ogdensd.org

Odyssey: Tamara Coy
801-737-8432
coyt@ogdensd.org

Shadow Valley: Lauren Stanger
801-737-7910
stangerl@ogdensd.org

T.O. Smith: Laren Harris
801-737-8360
harrisl@ogdensd.org

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOLS

Highland: Maurice Lewis
801-737-7761|
Lewism@ogdensd.org

Mound Fort: Dave Child
801-737-7810
childd@ogdensd.org

Mount Ogden: Justin Taylor
801-737-8610
taylorj@ogdensd.org

HIGH SCHOOLS

Ben Lomond: Richard Tonks
801-737-7910
tonksr@ogdensd.org

George Washington: Kristen Fowers
801-737-7426
fowersk@ogdensd.org

Ogden: Aaron Tonks
801-737-8710
tonksa@ogdensd.org