Facilities & Operations

Ogden School District strives to provide a clean and safe environment for students, faculty, staff and visitors while maintaining facilities at the highest standard possible.

Contacts


Jared Cherry
Maintenance Supervisor
cherryj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8845
Marc Blanchard
Custodial Supervisor
blanchardm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8846
Marcus Phipps
Safety and Compliance
phippsm@ogdensd.org
801-737-8842
Janae Ferrin
Administrative Assistant
ferrinj@ogdensd.org
801-737-8837
Denett Banz
Administrative Assistant
801-737-8840
Kelsey Webster
Shipping and Receiving/Purchasing
websterk@ogdensd.org
801-737-8839

Head Custodians


ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS

Bonneville: Tammy Lewis
801-737-8910
lewist@ogdensd.org

Heritage: Jason McMullin
801-737-8044
mcmullinj@ogdensd.org

James Madison: Sariah Mack
801-737-8245
macks@ogdensd.org

New Bridge: Sean Myers
801-737-8108
myerss@ogdensd.org

Polk: TBD
801-737-8310
 

Taylor Canyon: Mary Shaw
801-737-8958
shawm@ogdensd.org

Wasatch: Tyler Franzen
801-737-8460
franzent@ogdensd.org

East Ridge: Tim Boothe
801-737-7610
boothet@ogdensd.org

Hillcrest: Darlene Rutherford
801-737-7560
rutherfordd@ogdensd.org

Lincoln: Laren Harris
801-737-7660
harrisla@ogdensd.org

Odyssey: Tony Meza
801-737-8432
mezam@ogdensd.org

Shadow Valley: Lauren Stanger
801-737-8160
stangerl@ogdensd.org

T.O. Smith: Austin Ferrin
801-737-8360
ferrina@ogdensd.org

JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOLS

Highland: Maurice Lewis
801-737-7761|
Lewism@ogdensd.org

Mound Fort: Dave Child
801-737-7810
childd@ogdensd.org

Mount Ogden: Justin Taylor
801-737-8610
taylorj@ogdensd.org

HIGH SCHOOLS

Ben Lomond: Tammy Coy
801-737-7910
coyt@ogdensd.org

George Washington: Kristen Fowers
801-737-7426
fowersk@ogdensd.org

Ogden: Aaron Tonks
801-737-8710
tonksa@ogdensd.org