

Board of Education

Don E. Belnap, President
Joyce Wilson, Vice President
Douglas B. Barker
Nancy Blair
Susan Richards
Jeremy Shinoda
Jennifer Zundel

Superintendent Rich K. Nye, PhD Business Administrator Zane K. Woolstenhulme

RFP 20-016 Fresh Fruit and Vegetable Program

Addendum #1

- A. For the 2020-2021 school year, we will only be having 9 schools that qualify to participate.
- B. T.O. Smith Elementary Schools address for next year will be 1270 Gramercy Ave, Ogden UT 84404.